Oklahoma State University

Saxophone Studio News

Congratulations to graduating studio members: Damian Cheek (MM), Kaylee Christensen (MM), Aaron Singleton (BM), and Andrew Twiss (BM).


The OSU Saxophone Octet has been invited to perform at The Midwest Clinic in Chicago, Illinois this upcoming December.


Indarra Quartet received Second Place in the MTNA National Chamber Music Competition. The finals were held in San Antonio, Texas.